FCCV | PUBLISHING | Multifaith Calendar 2024

 [Edited extract from public address]

Victorian Faith communities have published their annual multifaith calendar outlining major holy days and festivals for Baha'i, Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam, Jainism, Judaism and Sikhism.

Whilst this list is not exhaustive it is comprehensive to represent each of the religions in good faith.


The Faith Communities Council of Victoria (FCCV)
Care of Victorian Council of Churches
Address: Level 6, West Tower, 608 St.Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004